NAATBatt 2023 Sodium-Zinc Battery Workshop (Atttendee List by Company)

<u>Name</u>

Sam Bae Nathan Cooley Neil Kidner Randy Moore Bjorn Marlid Bradley Smith Jr Lee Tillman Sue Babinec Christopher Johnson Gregory Halder Michael Sanders Caroline Brannock Maveana Kamara Florian Doetz Ben Pletcher William Golden Site Li Andreas Sakellaris Carol Hirschmugl Bill Cohen Ken Zemach Austin Hanohano NIck Ortega David Ventola Brett Simon Sally Sun Wenpeng Liu Mustapha Makki Alejandro Plazas Gregory Thiel Creighton Brown Sai Bhavaraju Taylor Kelly Paul Williams Cedric Demonthy Martin Burns Dragan Ristanovic Christoph Mueller Paul Wagar Keith Stevenson Leigang Xue Xunmin Guo Brian Baumgart Nick Hennen Josef Daniel-Ivad **Timothy Madden** Rosanna Montenegro Steve becker Fred Lee Tyler Evans Brendan Liddle

Job Title

Consultant CEO Co-Founder and Chief Scientific Officer President & CEO CEO Manager, Battery Value Chain North American Sales Manager Program Lead - Stationary Storage Senior Chemist & Argonne Distinguished Fellow Innovation & Commercialization Manager Senior Advisor Sr. Sales Manager Battery Technology Sales Head of Technology Manager of Technology Solutions Director Scientist **Director Emerging Tech** CEO VP & GM Technical Business Development Regional Sales Manager Key Account Manager **Business Development Director** Director, Commercial Strategy Technical Manager Chief Engineer Lead Engineer Global Technology Manager - Electrification & Intelligent Machines Director of Technology Engineering Manager R&D Manager Sr. Technical Leader сто VP Fine Zinc Powder and Zinc Battery Materials Mechanical Engineer Data Center Staff Electrical Engineer Project Manager Rechargeable Zinc Batteries Sales Manager North America Scientific Advisor Chief Product Officer Project Director Service Manager Vice President Manager, Zinc Battery Initiative CEO Technical Marketing Manager Associate Director - Open Innovation CEO CEO Principal Scientist

<u>Company</u>

ABC Adena Power Adena Power AEsir Technologies, Inc. Altris AB American Honda Motors Arbin Instruments Argonne National Lab Argonne National Laboratory Argonne National Laboratory Avicenne Energy **BASF** Corporation BASF SE BASF SE Bechtel **Borman Specialty Materials** Cabot Corporation CES COnovate, Inc. **Current Chemicals** Daikin America, Inc. **Digatron Group** Durr Systems Durr Systems, Inc. e-Zinc EAI Eaton Eaton Eaton Corporation Energy Impact Partners EnerSys Enlighten Innovations, Inc. EPRI EverZinc Everzinc EVLO Google **GRILLO-Werke AG GRILLO-Werke AG** Group1 Group1 Hisun New Energy Material Ltd. Co. HM Cragg Inbatec GmbH International Zinc Association JCI Advanced Technology LLC JCI Advanced Technology LLC Kimberly Clark Professional KTON Mana Materion

NAATBatt 2023 Sodium-Zinc Battery Workshop (Atttendee List by Company)

<u>Name</u>

Tyler Farnsworth James Greenberger Brian Kennedy Jason Adams Tak Eguchi Ryo Nakamura **RACHEL CARTER/ASHMORE** IAN WOLF Ethan Self **Onas Bolton** James Vaughn Akash Kota Emily Dickens Guosheng Li Vincent Sprenkle Matthew Fayette Matthew Paiss Xiaolin Li Sri Harsha Kolli Tim Bradow Sudeshna Mohanty Sreekanth Pannala John Tvtus Stephen Alexander Erik Spoerkw **Timothy Lambert** Ramesh Koripella Jagjit Nanda Justin Burger Mohamad Alkhateeb Leonard Jiang Leonard Jiang Evan Erickson Dhevathi Rajan Rajagopalan Kannan Wan Si Tang Darren H S Tan Pieremanuele Canepa Yuanze Chen Xiaonan Shan Wen Ren Zhaoyang Chen Jie Zheng Ifeanyi Udom Lihong Zhao Alae Eddine Lakraychi Ligun Guo Yan Yao Gabriel Cowles Tod A Higinbotham Carl Flieler

Job Title

Head of Technical and Product Development Executive Director Director of Business Development & Marketing President **Business Development Director** Manager Engineer, Mechanical ENGINEER R&D Staff- Materials Electrochemist CEO coo Senior Electrochemist CCOSr. Scientist Director-Grid Storage Launchpad Materials Scientist **Technical Advisor** Senior Scientist Solutions Architect Sr. Business Development Manager Senior Associate Research Fellow Cell Technology Development Management Senior Renewable Energy Engineer **Energy Storage Materials Lead** Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff Principal Member of Technical Staff Executive Director, SLAC-Stanford Battery Center Regional Spray Specialist Engineer Graduate Research Assistant Graduate Research Assistant TRD **Research Scientist** Director of Research CEO Prof. Phd student Assistant Professor PhD student Student Research Assistant Resarch Assistant Research assistant professor Postdoctoral researcher ECS UH Chapter President Professor SVP of Strategy and Finance C.O.O. Technical Business Development Manager

<u>Company</u>

MERGE Chemistry NAATBatt International Natron Energy Next Thing Tech NGK Insulators Ltd. NIPPON SHOKUBAI CO., LTD. NRI NSWC CRANE Oak Ridge National Laboratory Octet Scientific, Inc. Octet Scientific, Inc. Octet Scientific. Inc. Octet Scientific. Inc. Pacific Northwest National Lab Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Printed Energy Rigaku RMI SABIC Salient Energy Salt River Project Sandia National Laboratories Sandia National Laboratories Sandia National Labs SLAC National Laboratory Spraying Systems Company Spraying Systems Company UH UΗ UH **UL** Research Institute **UL Research Institutes** UNIGRID Battery Univeristy of Houston University of Houston Urban Electric Power, Inc. ZincFive Zochem